Full Body HIIT Workout 11.27.17

Welcome to the four longest weeks of the year.

The break over Thanksgiving weekend is JUST long enough for you to check out and realize you’re on vacation, and then boom, Monday’s back and you have an entire month until you get to check out again.

And if you’re anything like me, the leftover Cool Whip in the fridge is calling your name way more than your usual veggies.

So I thought we’d start this week with a little HIIT workout to get the sludge out and get back into the swing of things. I’m using one dumbbell throughout the workout, but you don’t need it if you don’t have it.

And don’t forget that Vlogmas starts this Friday! (Heaven help me.) If you think can you can handle a daily dose of yours truly for the whole month of December, make sure you’re subscribed over on my YouTube.

Hope you enjoy the workout!

 

Exercises

  1. Crab crunch / side plank row / plank jack
  2. Side lunge / curtsy lunge, alternating legs
  3. Sprinter situps / superman
  4. 3 switch lunge / front toe tap / breakdancers

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I will have to give this a try. Thanks for the workout plan.
    I’ve been very naughty these past couple of months. It’s time for me to stop !!
    Thanks again!

    Like

Leave a comment